LeadershipOfficers & Committee Chairs

The Leadership is:

President: Vincent A. Keeys
1st Vice President: Barbara Melvin
2nd Vice President: Harold Weeks
3rd Vice President: Open
Secretary: Diann A. Keeys
Asst. Secretary: Irene Williams
Treasure: Yudy M. Barbera
Asst. Treasure: Dr. Pamela Wilkins

Communication/Public/Press Relations…Mrs. Kathy Hemmat
Political Awareness: Liza McClenaghan
Education: Dr. Arthur Boyer, EdD
Co-Chair: Dr. William McCormick
ACT-SO: Allie Ross
Freedom Fund: Corine Farguson
Co-Chair: Denise Tate
Health: Open
Legal Redress: Harold Weeks
Co-Chair: Brandon Cooper
Membership: Open
Religious Affairs: Open
Youth Advisory: Haneef Shakur

Youth & College Division

Youth President: Jason Francoeur
Vice President: Justen Philippe
Second-Vice President: Raheem Williams
Secretary: Janae Mouton
Asst. Secretary: Tanya Elue
Treasure: Laurah Jean
Asst. Treasure: Samuel Toussaint

Community fund-raising efforts, donations, sponsors, grants and memberships are our chief means of financial support. Our hardworking, dedicated officers and committee members are all volunteers and leaders in the community.

P. O. Box 990727
Naples, FL 34116
Phone 239.455.2886